Capitol at Night
© Dan Miller

Board of Directors

Deb Archer
President / CEO - GMCVB

Jonathan Bogatay
CEO - North Central Group 

Jim Bradley
President - Home Savings Bank

Zach Brandon
President - Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce

Ellsworth Brown
Ruth and Hartley Barker Director - Wisconsin Historical Society

Eliot Butler, Treasurer
President - The Great Dane Pub & Brewing Company

Mark Clear, Appointee, City of Madison 
Common Council

District 19 - City of Madison Common Council

Justin Doherty, Appointee, UW-Madison 
Athletic Department

Associate Athletic Director for External Relations - UW Intercollegiate Athletics

Charlie EggenAppointee, Greater Madison Hotel & Lodging Association
General Manager - Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Madison/Verona

Nancy Francisco-Welke
Vice President of Development, Medical Advancement Group - University of Wisconsin Foundation

Greg Frank, Secretary
Managing Partner - Food Fight Inc.

Lynn Hobbie, Vice Chair
Senior Vice President - Madison Gas & Electric 

John Meier
President - Badger Bus - Madison & Milwaukee

Mario Mendoza
Attorney - Murphy Desmond S.C.

Christopher Patton
Administration - Epic

Jeanette Riechers, Chair
Owner - Cornblooms/Madison Sole

Steve Scadden
General Sales Manager - WISC-TV

Janet Sperstad
Program Director, Meeting and Event Management
Associate Degree Program - Madison College

Susan Springman
Mullins Group

Brewer Stouffer
Founder & Owner - The Roman Candle

Shelia Stubbs, Appointee, Dane County Board of Supervisors
District 13, Dane County Board of Supervisors

Joel Weitz, Immediate Past Chair
Owner, President, & PGA Professional - Vitense Golfland

Steve Zanoni
General Manager - The Madison Concourse Hotel 
and Governor's Club