Enewsletter Sign-up

Board of Directors

Deb Archer
President / CEO - GMCVB


Connie Barbian
Principal - IDM Group, LLC/HotelRED


Jim Bradley
President - Home Savings Bank


Zach Brandon
President - Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce


Ellsworth Brown
Ruth and Hartley Barker Director - Wisconsin Historical Society


Eliot Butler, Treasurer
President - The Great Dane Pub & Brewing Company


Mark Clear, Appointee, City of Madison
Common Council
District 19 - City of Madison Common Council


Justin Doherty, Appointee, UW-Madison
Athletic Department
Associate Athletic Director for External Relations - UW Intercollegiate Athletics


Charlie Eggen, Appointee, Greater Madison Hotel & Lodging Association
General Manager - Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Madison/Verona


Chris Eigenberger
General Manager - Adams Outdoor Advertising


Nancy Francisco-Welke
Vice President of Development, Medical Advancement Group - University of Wisconsin Foundation


Greg Frank, Secretary
Managing Partner - Food Fight Inc.


Lynn Hobbie, Vice Chair
Senior Vice President - Madison Gas & Electric 


Mario Mendoza
Attorney - Murphy Desmond S.C.


Christopher Patton
Administration - Epic


Jeanette Riechers, Chair
Owner - Cornblooms/Madison Sole


Susan Springman
Mullins Group


Shelia Stubbs, Appointee, Dane County Board of Supervisors
District 13, Dane County Board of Supervisors

Vince Sweeney, Appointee, UW-Madison 
Chancellor's Office
Vice Chancellor for University Relations - UW-Madison

Joel Weitz, Immediate Past Chair
Owner, President, & PGA Professional - Vitense Golfland


Steve Zanoni
General Manager - The Madison Concourse Hotel
and Governor's Club