2018 BIG Ten Softball Championships

  • May 10, 2018 to May 12, 2018
    Recurring daily
  • Goodman Softball Complex
  • Downtown
  • 2415 University Bay Dr.
  • Madison, WI 53705

This 12-team single elimination tournament annually crowns the Big Ten Conference Champion who will go on to represent the Big Ten as the at-large bid in the Women's College World Series, held in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.

The 2018 Big Ten Softball Tournament opens Thursday with first-round action, continues with the quarterfinals on Friday and the semifinals and the championship game on Saturday, with every game played at the University of Wisconsin's Goodman Softball Complex.