BACK TO PREVIOUS

Paoli Schoolhouse Fall Concert Series

6857 Paoli Rd
Belleville, WI 53508
OVERVIEW

Live Music at the Schoolhouse every Thursday & Saturday night from 6-8pm on our patio (as long as weather permits)

Thursday, September 15 - Dino Ante

Saturday, September 17 - Vince Sweeney

Thursday, September 22 - Caravan Gypsy Swing Duo

Saturday, September 24 - Jim White

Thursday, September 29 - TBD (contact if interested to fill the spot - info@schoolhousebistro.com)

Saturday, October 1 - Vince Sweeney

Thursday, October 6 - Dino Ante

Saturday, October 8 - no music

Thursday, October 13 - Jim White

Saturday, October 15 - CED

Thursday, October 20 - The McCloskey's

Saturday, October 22 - Dino Ante

Thursday, October 27 - Ken Wheaton

Saturday, October 29 - Jim White

 

MAP